KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • Boeing Korea Engineering Technology Center Open House

    Thu, Nov 25, 2021

  • [SoC Colloquium] Friday, Nov 19, 10am, Kyunghyun Cho (NYU / Associate Professor, Genentech..

    Fri, Nov 19, 2021
    Kyunghyun Cho (NYU / Associate Professor, Genentec
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] TODAY, 4pm, Sumin Lee (Tomocube / Chief Scientist), ˝생명과학자 이박사는 어쩌다가 3차원 ..

    Mon, Nov 8, 2021
    Sumin Lee (Tomocube / Chief Scientist)
    Colloquium

  • 문술미래전략대학원 <미래연구 웨비나> 개최 안내 (11/5(금), 20:00)

    Fri, Nov 5, 2021
    Sangyoon Yi (Professor, Moon Soul Graduate School
    Seminar

  • he First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum (11/3 (Wed) 12:00-13:00) KAIST AE & AI

    Wed, Nov 3, 2021
    Prof. Jae-Hung Han / Department of Aerospace Engin
    Forum

  • [SoC Colloquium] Monday, Oct 25, 4pm, Naila Murray (Facebook / Research Scientist), ˝Unsup..

    Mon, Oct 25, 2021
    Naila Murray (Facebook / Research Scientist)
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Kristen Grauman (UT Austin / Professor), ˝First-Person Video for Understa..

    Fri, Oct 15, 2021
    Kristen Grauman (UT Austin / Professor)
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Friday, Oct 8, 10am, Shamsi Iqbal (Microsoft / Principal Researcher), ˝To..

    Fri, Oct 8, 2021
    Shamsi Iqbal (Microsoft / Principal Researcher)
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Monday, Sep 27, 4pm, Andreas Geiger (University of Tübingen / Professor, ..

    Mon, Sep 27, 2021
    Andreas Geiger (University of Tübingen / Professor
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Monday, Sep 13, 4pm, Michael Bronstein (Imperial College London / Profess..

    Mon, Sep 13, 2021
    Michael Bronstein (Imperial College London / Profe
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Monday, Sep 6, 4pm, Hanjoon Kim (FuriosaAI / CTO)

    Mon, Sep 6, 2021
    Hanjoon Kim (FuriosaAI / CTO)
    Colloquium

  • [CS Seminar on 10:00 am July 15] Dr. Soohyun Bae (Bobidi), ˝Strategies For Resolving AI Da..

    Thu, Jul 15, 2021
    Dr. Soohyun Bae, Bobidi
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/31 4pm, Junhyuk Oh (Google Deepmind / Senior Research Scientist),..

    Mon, May 31, 2021
    Junhyuk Oh (Google Deepmind / Senior Research Scie
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/17 4pm, Tapomayukh Bhattacharjee (Cornell University), ˝Building ..

    Mon, May 17, 2021
    Tapomayukh Bhattacharjee (Cornell University)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/10 4pm, Minhyuk Sung (KAIST School of Computing), ˝3D Deep Learni..

    Mon, May 10, 2021
    Minhyuk Sung (KAIST School of Computing)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/3 4pm, 박언규 (Samsung Research / 랩장), ˝Digital Twin for Embodied AI..

    Mon, May 3, 2021
    박언규 (Samsung Research / 랩장)

  • KAIST SoC Colloquium] 4/26 4pm, Dr. Ruben Villegas (Adobe / Research Scientist), ˝Neural N..

    Mon, Apr 26, 2021
    Ruben Villegas (Adobe / Research Scientist)
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 변정민 4/1 09:30 E3-1 4420호

    Thu, Apr 1, 2021

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 3/15 4pm, Prof. Minjoon Seo, ˝Neural Interface for World Knowledge˝

    Mon, Mar 15, 2021
    Minjoon Seo (KAIST Graduate School of AI / Assista
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 3/8 4pm, Prof. Rohan Paul, ˝Bridging the Semantic Gap between Robot..

    Mon, Mar 8, 2021
    Rohan Paul (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (
    Colloquium

  • [Computer Graphics Seminar: Dr. Byungsoo Kim] Data-Driven Methods for Artist-Directed Flui..

    Thu, Feb 18, 2021
    Dr. Byungsoo Kim
    Computer Graphics Seminar

  • ERC AI Seminar #11 (1/12(Tue) 10:30am, Kristy Choi/Stanford University,Real-World Deep Gen..

    Tue, Jan 12, 2021
    Kristy Choi (Stanford University)
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 11/23 4pm, Prof. Min-Soo Kim, ˝Big data technology for designing hi..

    Mon, Nov 23, 2020
    Prof. Min-Soo Kim (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • 2020 Joint Scientific Seminar on Energy Technologies between KAIST and DTU 개최

    Wed, Nov 11, 2020
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Prof. Reza Arghandeh (Western Norway University)

    Thu, Nov 5, 2020
    [Seminar] Prof. Reza Arghandeh (Western Norway Uni
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 11/2 4pm, Prof. Tae-Kyun Kim, ˝Learning for 3D Computer Vision˝

    Mon, Nov 2, 2020
    Prof. Tae-Kyun Kim (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • ERC AI Seminar #10 안내(10/26(월) 4:00 pm, Prof. Steven Euijong Whang (School of Electrical E..

    Mon, Oct 26, 2020
    Steven Euijong Whang
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 10/26 4pm, Prof. Eunjin Oh, ˝Three Decades of Research on the Two-C..

    Mon, Oct 26, 2020
    Prof. Eunjin Oh (POSTECH)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/28 4pm, Prof. Kijung Shin, ˝Mining of Massive Graphs and Beyond˝

    Mon, Sep 28, 2020
    Prof. Kijung Shin
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/21 4pm, Prof. Jeehoon Kang, ˝When is it safe to free memory in co..

    Mon, Sep 21, 2020
    Prof. Jeehoon Kang (KAIST)
    Colloquium