KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • [PhD defense] 변정민 4/1 09:30 E3-1 4420호

    Thu, Apr 1, 2021

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 3/15 4pm, Prof. Minjoon Seo, ˝Neural Interface for World Knowledge˝

    Mon, Mar 15, 2021
    Minjoon Seo (KAIST Graduate School of AI / Assista
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 3/8 4pm, Prof. Rohan Paul, ˝Bridging the Semantic Gap between Robot..

    Mon, Mar 8, 2021
    Rohan Paul (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (
    Colloquium

  • [Computer Graphics Seminar: Dr. Byungsoo Kim] Data-Driven Methods for Artist-Directed Flui..

    Thu, Feb 18, 2021
    Dr. Byungsoo Kim
    Computer Graphics Seminar

  • ERC AI Seminar #11 (1/12(Tue) 10:30am, Kristy Choi/Stanford University,Real-World Deep Gen..

    Tue, Jan 12, 2021
    Kristy Choi (Stanford University)
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 11/23 4pm, Prof. Min-Soo Kim, ˝Big data technology for designing hi..

    Mon, Nov 23, 2020
    Prof. Min-Soo Kim (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • 2020 Joint Scientific Seminar on Energy Technologies between KAIST and DTU 개최

    Wed, Nov 11, 2020
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Prof. Reza Arghandeh (Western Norway University)

    Thu, Nov 5, 2020
    [Seminar] Prof. Reza Arghandeh (Western Norway Uni
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 11/2 4pm, Prof. Tae-Kyun Kim, ˝Learning for 3D Computer Vision˝

    Mon, Nov 2, 2020
    Prof. Tae-Kyun Kim (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • ERC AI Seminar #10 안내(10/26(월) 4:00 pm, Prof. Steven Euijong Whang (School of Electrical E..

    Mon, Oct 26, 2020
    Steven Euijong Whang
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 10/26 4pm, Prof. Eunjin Oh, ˝Three Decades of Research on the Two-C..

    Mon, Oct 26, 2020
    Prof. Eunjin Oh (POSTECH)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/28 4pm, Prof. Kijung Shin, ˝Mining of Massive Graphs and Beyond˝

    Mon, Sep 28, 2020
    Prof. Kijung Shin
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/21 4pm, Prof. Jeehoon Kang, ˝When is it safe to free memory in co..

    Mon, Sep 21, 2020
    Prof. Jeehoon Kang (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/14 4pm, Prof. Jaegul Choo, ˝User-Driven Generative Models˝

    Mon, Sep 14, 2020
    Prof. Jaegul Choo (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 장민석 9/9 10:00 원격화상회의

    Wed, Sep 9, 2020

  • The First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum

    Wed, Sep 9, 2020
    Forum

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/7 4pm, Prof. Kihong Heo, ˝Next-generation program analysis with l..

    Mon, Sep 7, 2020
    Prof. Kihong Heo (KAIST, School of Computing)
    Colloquium

  • ERC AI Seminar #9, Yoon Kim(Research Scientist at MIT-IBM Watson AI Lab), Deep Unsupervise..

    Tue, Aug 18, 2020
    Yoon Kim(Research Scientist at MIT-IBM Watson AI L
    Seminar

  • ERC AI Seminar #8 안내(7/27(월) 4:00pm, Prof. Shin Yoo , Searching for Cost Effective Test In..

    Mon, Jul 27, 2020
    Prof. Shin Yoo (School of Computing, KAIST)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] DR. Ben Stock (CISPA(독일 정보보안센터)0

    Tue, Jun 16, 2020
    DR. Ben Stock (CISPA0
    Seminar

  • [PhD defense] 정현지 6/15 13:00 E3-1동 4448호호

    Mon, Jun 15, 2020

  • [PhD defense] 손정호 6/15 15:00 E3-1동 4420호

    Mon, Jun 15, 2020

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 6/15 4pm, Prof. Seungwon Hwang, ˝Knowledge for Language Understandi..

    Mon, Jun 15, 2020
    Prof. Seungwon Hwang
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 장민석 6/12 09:00 원격화상회의

    Fri, Jun 12, 2020

  • [PhD defense] 홍인표 6/9 15:00 N1동 925호호

    Tue, Jun 9, 2020

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 6/8, 4pm, 전병곤 (Byung-Gon Chun) (서울대학교 / 교수)

    Mon, Jun 8, 2020
    전병곤 (Byung-Gon Chun) (서울대학교 / 교수)
    Colloquium

  • [Seminar] June Paik (CEO, Furiosa AI), 4th of June (Thu), 10:30-11:45am

    Thu, Jun 4, 2020
    June Paik (CEO, Furiosa AI)
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 6/1, 4pm, Abhik Roychoudhury (National University of Singapore / Pr..

    Mon, Jun 1, 2020
    Abhik Roychoudhury (National University of Singapo
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/18, 4pm, 김광조 (Kwangjo Kim) (KAIST/Professor)

    Mon, May 18, 2020
    김광조 (Kwangjo Kim) (KAIST/Professor)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/11, 4pm, 하정우 (Jungwoo Ha) (Bear Robotics, Inc. / CEO)

    Mon, May 11, 2020
    하정우 (Jungwoo Ha) (Bear Robotics, Inc. / CEO)
    Colloquium