KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • [Seminar] Dynamic Typing Reloaded: A View of Gradual Typing from the 90s, Fritz Henglein (..

    Tue, Mar 26, 2019
    Fritz Henglein (DIKU and Deon Digital)
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] Fritz Henglein (University of Copenhagen / Doen Digital AG / Professor), ..

    Mon, Mar 25, 2019
    Fritz Henglein (University of Copenhagen / Doen Di
    Colloquium

  • School of Computing AI+X forum: AI+Education

    Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    Forum

  • [Seminar] Learning to Understand Entities In Text, Eunsol Choi (University of Washington)

    Mon, Mar 18, 2019
    Eunsol Choi (University of Washington)
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] Joyce Jiyoung Whang (황지영), 성균관대학교(SKKU), Feb 25

    Mon, Feb 25, 2019
    Joyce Jiyoung Whang (황지영), 성균관대학교(SKKU), 컴퓨터공학과 조교
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Program Characterization & Code Review - Dr. Dongsun Kim / Donggyun Han

    Thu, Feb 14, 2019
    김동선 (Dongsun Kim), Research Associate, University
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12-1pm 1/18 (Fri) ˝Designing for Collaborative Data Analysis, a Crime ..

    Fri, Jan 18, 2019
    Nitesh Goyal (Google)
    Seminar

  • Announcing the inaugural [AI+X Forum]: AI+Politics

    Thu, Jan 17, 2019
    김소영 교수 (So Young Kim, KAIST 과학기술정책대학원), 김인송 교수 (In
    Forum

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 11am 1/16 (Wed) ˝More Than Insights: Beyond Exploratory Data Visualiza..

    Wed, Jan 16, 2019
    Nam Wook Kim (Harvard University)
    Seminar

  • QCAI Center Seminar

    Tue, Jan 8, 2019
    Prof. Peter Wittek, University of Toronto
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12-1pm 12/21 (Fri) ˝Toward human-centered Artificial Intelligence˝ by ..

    Fri, Dec 21, 2018
    Tak Yeon Lee (Adobe Research)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Test Diversity as a General Driver for Test Automation - Prof. Robert Feldt, Cha..

    Thu, Dec 13, 2018
    Prof. Robert Feldt, Chalmers University, Sweden
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium]BongShin Lee, Microsoft Research, Dec. 03th

    Mon, Dec 3, 2018
    BongShin Lee
    Colloquium

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] Prof. Jeongmi Lee (KAIST), 12pm 11/30(Fri)

    Fri, Nov 30, 2018
    Prof. Jeongmi Lee (KAIST)
    Seminar

  • Blockchain Use Cases and Challenges to Mass Adoption

    Tue, Nov 27, 2018
    Jason Han, CEO of Ground X
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium]Eunjoo Lee, Samsung SDS, Nov. 26th

    Mon, Nov 26, 2018
    Eunjoo Lee, Samsung SDS
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Seungmoon Choi(POSTECH)

    Mon, Nov 19, 2018
    Prof. Seungmoon Choi(POSTECH)
    Colloquium

  • MIR-MSREP Seminar : Blockchain Overview, Trends, and Real World Application

    Fri, Nov 16, 2018
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] Ph.D, Euiwoong Lee (NYU)

    Mon, Nov 12, 2018
    Dr. Euiwoong Lee (NYU)
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Meeyoung Cha (KAIST, SoC)

    Mon, Nov 5, 2018
    Prof. Meeyoung Cha (KAIST, SoC)
    Colloquium

  • [Seminar] ˝Distributed MASON: A Scalable Distributed Multi-agent Simulation Environment˝

    Thu, Nov 1, 2018
    Carmine Spagnuolo (U of Salermo, Italy)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar]Oct.31.Wed. ˝Efficient Memory Architecture Design for Emerging Technologies˝

    Wed, Oct 31, 2018
    Prof. Seunghee Shin
    Prof. Seunghee Shin

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Yo-Sub Han (Yonsei University)

    Mon, Oct 22, 2018
    Prof Yo-Sub Han (Yonsei University)
    Colloquium

  • [Seminar] Software Testing as Species Discovery - Dr. Marcel Böhme, 4PM 18th October

    Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    Dr. Marcel Böhme
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Towards scalable and fast graph engines by Wook-shin Han

    Tue, Oct 16, 2018
    Wook-Shin Han
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] Divesh Srivastava, AT&T, October 08, 2018

    Mon, Oct 8, 2018
    Divesh Srivastava (AT&T / Head of Database Researc
    Colloquium

  • [Seminar] 12pm, 9/11 (Tue) -- ˝Toward Task-Independent Sentence Understanding˝ by Prof. Sa..

    Tue, Sep 11, 2018
    Prof. Sam Bowman (NYU)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] 9/11(Tue) 15:00-16:00, ˝Measuring Protest from Social Media Images˝ by Dr. Jungs..

    Tue, Sep 11, 2018
    Dr. Jungseock Joo (UCLA)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Overcoming the Curse of Data Scarcity in Modern Machine Learning

    Wed, Aug 29, 2018
    Tae-Hyun Oh, CSAIL
    Seminar

  • [Seminar w/ Pizza] 12-1pm @Oh SangSu Seminar Rm on Wed, 8/29 by Prof. Gernot Heiser

    Wed, Aug 29, 2018
    Prof. Gernot Heiser
    Seminar