KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/18, 4pm, 김광조 (Kwangjo Kim) (KAIST/Professor)

    Mon, May 18, 2020
    김광조 (Kwangjo Kim) (KAIST/Professor)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/11, 4pm, 하정우 (Jungwoo Ha) (Bear Robotics, Inc. / CEO)

    Mon, May 11, 2020
    하정우 (Jungwoo Ha) (Bear Robotics, Inc. / CEO)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 4/27, 4pm, 오혜연 (Alice Oh) (KAIST/Professor)

    Mon, Apr 27, 2020
    오혜연 (Alice Oh) (KAIST/Professor)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 4/20, 4pm, 김아영 (Ayoung Kim) (KAIST/Professor)

    Mon, Apr 20, 2020
    김아영 (Ayoung Kim) (KAIST/Professor)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 4/6 4pm, Prof. Kyu-Young Whang (KAIST), 블록체인의 지난 10년과 미래 전망: 성능 관점의..

    Mon, Apr 6, 2020
    Prof. Kyu-Young Whang (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] March 30 (Monday) at 4 p.m. Lee Hyun-kyu (IITP, AI/DATA PM)

    Mon, Mar 30, 2020
    Lee Hyun-kyu
    Colloquium

  • ERC AI Seminar #6 안내(1/15(수) 4:00pm, 신승원교수, Unleashing the potential of Knowledge Extracti..

    Wed, Jan 15, 2020
    Shin, Seungwon(KAIST, EE)
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12-1pm 2020 Jan 14th (Tue) - Decoding cultural consumption from digita..

    Tue, Jan 14, 2020
    Dr. Minsu Park
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Trade and Political Fragmentation on the Silk Roads, Christopher Paik, 1.10(Fri)..

    Fri, Jan 10, 2020
    Prof. Christopher Paik
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12-1:30pm, Dec 20th (Fri) - ˝Designing for the Intersection of Evidenc..

    Wed, Dec 18, 2019
    Elena Agapie
    Seminar

  • SoC Seminar (University of Massachusetts Amherst, Jim Kurose교수 /17-12-2019, 16:00∼)

    Tue, Dec 17, 2019
    Jim Kurose
    Seminar

  • ERC AI Seminar #5

    Mon, Nov 18, 2019
    Prof. Meeyoung Cha (KAIST)
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 11/11 4pm, Prof. Seunghoon Hong, Modeling complex conditional distr..

    Mon, Nov 11, 2019
    Prof. Seunghoon Hong (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 10/28 4pm, Prof. Jangwoo Kim, Next-Generation Intelligent, Cost-Eff..

    Mon, Oct 28, 2019
    Prof. Jangwoo Kim
    Colloquium

  • ERC AI Seminar #4 안내(10/21(월) 4:00pm, Prof. Hongseok Yang, Towards Verified Stochastic Var..

    Mon, Oct 21, 2019
    Prof. Hongseok Yang (School of Computing, KAIST)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] (10/14 Mon 2:30PM) ˝Learning Neural Character Controllers from Motion Capture Da..

    Mon, Oct 14, 2019
    Prof Taku Komura (U of Edinburgh)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] (11/1, 14:00. N1-112) Dr.Mario Fritz (CISPA Helmholtz Center for Information Sec..

    Tue, Oct 1, 2019
    Dr.Mario Fritz
    Seminar

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/9 4pm, Dr. Miryung Kim, Software Engineering elevating Big Data A..

    Wed, Sep 4, 2019
    Dr. Miryung Kim (UCLA)
    Colloquium

  • [Fall Colloquium Seminar@KAIST SoC] 4pm, 9/2 (Mon) - Prof. Giuseppe Castagna, Paris Didero..

    Mon, Sep 2, 2019
    Prof. Giuseppe Castagna, Paris Diderot University
    Colloquium

  • Seminar Announcement: Prof. Changwoo Min @ VTech

    Tue, Jul 23, 2019
    Changwoo Min (ECE Dept., Virginia Tech)
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12-1pm July 12th (Fri)

    Fri, Jul 12, 2019
    Donghee Yvette Wohn (New Jersey Institute of Techn
    Seminar

  • [Seminar]July 8th(Mon) 4:00 PM∼ 5:30 PM,˝Towards Designing Application-driven Mobile/Embed..

    Mon, Jul 8, 2019
    JeongGil Ko (Ajou University)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] July 4th 1:00 PM- 2:30 PM ˝Improving Debugging Activities by Mining Software Rep..

    Thu, Jul 4, 2019
    Prof. Jaechang Nam @ Handong Global Univ.
    Seminar

  • AIML@KAIST presents an AI research workshop with Naver Clova AI

    Wed, Jun 19, 2019
    KAIST
    workshop

  • [SoC Colloquium] Suman Jana (Columbia University / Assistant Professor), June, 3

    Mon, Jun 3, 2019
    Suman Jana (Columbia University / Assistant Profes
    Colloquium

  • [Seminar] Dr Nicolas T. Courtois @ University College London

    Tue, May 28, 2019
    Dr Nicolas T. Courtois @ University College London
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] 이영기 (서울대 컴퓨터공학부 / 조교수), May, 20

    Mon, May 20, 2019
    이영기 (서울대 컴퓨터공학부 / 조교수), May, 20
    Colloquium

  • [Seminar] Dr. Changil Kim, a Postdoctoral Fellow at MIT CSAIL: Data-driven visual computin..

    Fri, May 3, 2019
    Dr. Changil Kim, a Postdoctoral Fellow at MIT CSAI
    Seminar

  • 전산학부 AI+X 포럼: AI+Engineering

    Fri, Apr 19, 2019
    Forum

  • [SoC Colloquium] 오은진 (Max-Planck-Institut fur Informatik / Postdoctoral Resarcher), April,..

    Mon, Apr 8, 2019
    오은진 (Max-Planck-Institut fur Informatik / Postdoct
    Colloquium