Directions

  • [SoC Colloquium] Eunho Yang, KAIST, Apr. 24

    Mon, Apr 24, 2017
    Eunho Yang, KAIST
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Sang Yup Lee, KAIST, Mar. 27

    Mon, Mar 27, 2017
    Sang Yup Lee
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Hee Chan Kim, Seoul National University, Mar. 20

    Mon, Mar 20, 2017
    Hee Chan Kim, Seoul National University
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Helmut Alt, FU Berlin, Mar. 13

    Mon, Mar 13, 2017
    Helmut Alt, FU Berlin
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Mehdi Tibouchi, NTT Secure Platform Laboratories, Mar. 06

    Mon, Mar 6, 2017
    Mehdi Tibouchi, NTT Secure Platform Laboratories
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] YoonKee Chung, Ministry of the Interior, Feb. 27

    Mon, Feb 27, 2017
    YoonKee Chung
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Jongwon Kim, NCSoft, Dec. 12

    Mon, Dec 12, 2016
    Jongwon Kim, NCSoft
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Seungback Shin, Yonghun Kim, Dec.05

    Mon, Dec 5, 2016
    Seungback Shin, Yonghun Kim
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Jooyoung Lee, School of Computing, KAIST, Nov. 28

    Mon, Nov 28, 2016
    Jooyoung Lee, School of Computing, KAIST
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Yoonseok Choi, Oracle Korea, Nov 21

    Mon, Nov 21, 2016
    Yoonseok Choi, Oracle Korea
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Hee-Kap Ahn, Postech, Nov 14

    Mon, Nov 14, 2016
    Hee-Kap Ahn, Postech
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Jin Hyung Kim, Artificial Intelligence Research Institute, Nov 7

    Mon, Nov 7, 2016
    Jin Hyung Kim
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Seungsik Hwang, Inha University, Oct 31

    Mon, Oct 31, 2016
    Seungsik Hwang, Inha University, School of Medicin
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Gyesik Lee, KAIST, Oct 17

    Mon, Oct 17, 2016
    Gyesik Lee
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Akitoshi Kawamura, University of Tokyo, Oct.10

    Mon, Oct 10, 2016
    Akitoshi Kawamura, University of Tokyo, Oct.10
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Juho Kim, KAIST, Sep. 26.

    Mon, Sep 26, 2016
    Juho Kim, KAIST
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Du Sik Park, Samsung Electronics, Sep. 19

    Mon, Sep 19, 2016
    Du Sik Park, Samsung Electronics
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Junhwan Kim, SK ICT R&D center, Sep. 12.

    Mon, Sep 12, 2016
    Junhwan Kim,
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Junghyun Kim, Korea University, June 13

    Mon, Jun 13, 2016
    Prof. Junghyun Kim, Korea University
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Katsumi Tanaka, Dept. of Social Informatics, Graduate School of Inf..

    Mon, May 30, 2016
    Prof. Katsumi Tanaka
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] SangKil Cha, School of Computing, KAIST, May 09

    Mon, May 9, 2016
    SangKil Cha, School of Computing, KAIST
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Yonghu Park (PYH), May 02

    Mon, May 2, 2016
    Yonghu Park (PYH)
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Dongsun Yim, Ewha Womens University, Apr 18

    Mon, Apr 18, 2016
    Dongsun Yim, Ewha Women University
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] TeRra Han, Korean gayageum virtuoso, Apr 11

    Mon, Apr 11, 2016
    TeRra Han
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Martin Ziegler, School of Computing, KAIST, Apr 04

    Mon, Apr 4, 2016
    Martin Ziegler, School of Computing
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Sangmin Bae, Department of Industrial Design, KAIST, Mar 28

    Mon, Mar 28, 2016
    Sangmin Bae, Department of Industrial Design, KAIS
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Calton Pu, Georgia Institute of Technology, Mar 21

    Mon, Mar 21, 2016
    Prof. Calton Pu, Georgia Institute of Technology
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Dongsoo Kim, Professor, Korea Air Force Academy, Mar 14

    Mon, Mar 14, 2016
    Dongsoo Kim
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Tae Hyun Kim, CEO, Soundl.ly, Mar 07

    Mon, Mar 7, 2016
    Tae Hyun Kim
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 12th Seminar - Dec. 7

    Mon, Dec 7, 2015
    Moon Jeong Choi, KAIST Grad. School of Science and
    Colloquium

1 2 3