KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 10/26 4pm, Prof. Eunjin Oh, ˝Three Decades of Research on the Two-C..

    Mon, Oct 26, 2020
    Prof. Eunjin Oh (POSTECH)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/28 4pm, Prof. Kijung Shin, ˝Mining of Massive Graphs and Beyond˝

    Mon, Sep 28, 2020
    Prof. Kijung Shin
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/21 4pm, Prof. Jeehoon Kang, ˝When is it safe to free memory in co..

    Mon, Sep 21, 2020
    Prof. Jeehoon Kang (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/14 4pm, Prof. Jaegul Choo, ˝User-Driven Generative Models˝

    Mon, Sep 14, 2020
    Prof. Jaegul Choo (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • The First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum

    Wed, Sep 9, 2020
    Forum

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/7 4pm, Prof. Kihong Heo, ˝Next-generation program analysis with l..

    Mon, Sep 7, 2020
    Prof. Kihong Heo (KAIST, School of Computing)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 6/15 4pm, Prof. Seungwon Hwang, ˝Knowledge for Language Understandi..

    Mon, Jun 15, 2020
    Prof. Seungwon Hwang
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 6/8, 4pm, 전병곤 (Byung-Gon Chun) (서울대학교 / 교수)

    Mon, Jun 8, 2020
    전병곤 (Byung-Gon Chun) (서울대학교 / 교수)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 6/1, 4pm, Abhik Roychoudhury (National University of Singapore / Pr..

    Mon, Jun 1, 2020
    Abhik Roychoudhury (National University of Singapo
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/18, 4pm, 김광조 (Kwangjo Kim) (KAIST/Professor)

    Mon, May 18, 2020
    김광조 (Kwangjo Kim) (KAIST/Professor)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 5/11, 4pm, 하정우 (Jungwoo Ha) (Bear Robotics, Inc. / CEO)

    Mon, May 11, 2020
    하정우 (Jungwoo Ha) (Bear Robotics, Inc. / CEO)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 4/27, 4pm, 오혜연 (Alice Oh) (KAIST/Professor)

    Mon, Apr 27, 2020
    오혜연 (Alice Oh) (KAIST/Professor)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 4/20, 4pm, 김아영 (Ayoung Kim) (KAIST/Professor)

    Mon, Apr 20, 2020
    김아영 (Ayoung Kim) (KAIST/Professor)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 4/6 4pm, Prof. Kyu-Young Whang (KAIST), 블록체인의 지난 10년과 미래 전망: 성능 관점의..

    Mon, Apr 6, 2020
    Prof. Kyu-Young Whang (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] March 30 (Monday) at 4 p.m. Lee Hyun-kyu (IITP, AI/DATA PM)

    Mon, Mar 30, 2020
    Lee Hyun-kyu
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 11/11 4pm, Prof. Seunghoon Hong, Modeling complex conditional distr..

    Mon, Nov 11, 2019
    Prof. Seunghoon Hong (KAIST)
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 10/28 4pm, Prof. Jangwoo Kim, Next-Generation Intelligent, Cost-Eff..

    Mon, Oct 28, 2019
    Prof. Jangwoo Kim
    Colloquium

  • [KAIST SoC Colloquium] 9/9 4pm, Dr. Miryung Kim, Software Engineering elevating Big Data A..

    Wed, Sep 4, 2019
    Dr. Miryung Kim (UCLA)
    Colloquium

  • [Fall Colloquium Seminar@KAIST SoC] 4pm, 9/2 (Mon) - Prof. Giuseppe Castagna, Paris Didero..

    Mon, Sep 2, 2019
    Prof. Giuseppe Castagna, Paris Diderot University
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Suman Jana (Columbia University / Assistant Professor), June, 3

    Mon, Jun 3, 2019
    Suman Jana (Columbia University / Assistant Profes
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] 이영기 (서울대 컴퓨터공학부 / 조교수), May, 20

    Mon, May 20, 2019
    이영기 (서울대 컴퓨터공학부 / 조교수), May, 20
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] 오은진 (Max-Planck-Institut fur Informatik / Postdoctoral Resarcher), April,..

    Mon, Apr 8, 2019
    오은진 (Max-Planck-Institut fur Informatik / Postdoct
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Eun-mee Kim (Seoul National University / Professor)

    Mon, Apr 1, 2019
    Eun-mee Kim (Seoul National University / Professor
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Fritz Henglein (University of Copenhagen / Doen Digital AG / Professor), ..

    Mon, Mar 25, 2019
    Fritz Henglein (University of Copenhagen / Doen Di
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Joyce Jiyoung Whang (황지영), 성균관대학교(SKKU), Feb 25

    Mon, Feb 25, 2019
    Joyce Jiyoung Whang (황지영),성균관대학교(SKKU),컴퓨터공학과 조교수
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium]BongShin Lee, Microsoft Research, Dec. 03th

    Mon, Dec 3, 2018
    BongShin Lee
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium]Eunjoo Lee, Samsung SDS, Nov. 26th

    Mon, Nov 26, 2018
    Eunjoo Lee, Samsung SDS
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Seungmoon Choi(POSTECH)

    Mon, Nov 19, 2018
    Prof. Seungmoon Choi(POSTECH)
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Ph.D, Euiwoong Lee (NYU)

    Mon, Nov 12, 2018
    Dr. Euiwoong Lee (NYU)
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Meeyoung Cha (KAIST, SoC)

    Mon, Nov 5, 2018
    Prof. Meeyoung Cha (KAIST, SoC)
    Colloquium

1 2 3 4 5