KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • [Seminar] 7.6. Fri ˝User-Guided Program Reasoning using Bayesian Inference˝

    Fri, Jul 6, 2018
    Kihong Heo (University of Pennsylvania)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] 6.8. Fri ˝How to build fast and scalable graph engines˝ by Wook-Shin Han (POSTEC..

    Fri, Jun 8, 2018
    Wook-Shin Han (POSTECH)
    Seminar

  • The First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum

    Thu, Jun 7, 2018
    Prof. Moon Choi, Sukyoung Ryu
    Forum

  • Notice of Seminar 4pm, 5/29 (Tue) - Dr. Svetlana Selivanova

    Tue, May 29, 2018
    Dr. Svetlana Selivanova
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 5/18 (Fri) - Prof. Uran Oh, Ewha Womans University

    Fri, May 18, 2018
    Prof. Uran Oh, Ewha Womans University
    Colloquium

  • A promising semantics for relaxed-memory concurrency˝ by Jeehoon Kang

    Thu, May 10, 2018
    Jeehoon Kang
    Seminar

  • Modern Analytics for Medical Imaging Studies (James Gee, Ph.D, Univ of Penn)

    Fri, Apr 27, 2018
    James Gee, Ph.D, Univ of Penn
    Seminar

  • ˝Meaningful Healthcare Security: Does ˝Meaningful-Use˝ Attestation Improve Information Sec..

    Tue, Apr 10, 2018
    Prof. Joohee Kwon
    Seminar

  • Seminar 4pm, 4/4 (Wed) - Matthias Waehlisch, FU Berlin

    Wed, Apr 4, 2018
    Matthias Waehlisch, FU Berlin
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 3/16 (Fri) - Sung Park, SK Telecom

    Fri, Mar 16, 2018
    Dr. Sung Park, a principal UX designer at SK Telec
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 3/5 (Mon) - Sunjun Kim, Aalto University

    Mon, Mar 5, 2018
    Sunjun Kim, Aalto University
    Seminar

  • [Seminar on 2/22 (Thurs) 3:00 PM] ˝Vehicles need Formal Methods˝ by Prof. Toshiaki Aoki @ ..

    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
    Prof. Toshiaki Aoki @ JAIST Japan
    Seminar

  • 받은편지함으로 이동 더보기 Boomerang 73,755개 중 51개 모두 인쇄 새 창 [Seminar on 2/21 (Wed) 11:00 AM] ˝F..

    Wed, Feb 21, 2018
    Dr. Dongsun Kim @ Univ. of Luxembourg
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 1pm, 2/5 (Mon) - Prof. Hyoungshick Kim, SKKU

    Mon, Feb 5, 2018
    Prof. Hyoungshick Kim, SKKU
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] noon, 1/8 (Mon) - Hajin Lim, Cornell University

    Mon, Jan 8, 2018
    Hajin Lim, Cornell University
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 4pm, 1/4 (Thu) - Ray Hong, University of Washington

    Thu, Jan 4, 2018
    Ray Hong, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [Seminar on 12/28] Interpretable deep learning for healthcard

    Thu, Dec 28, 2017
    Edward Choi is a PhD candidate at Georgia Institut
    Seminar

  • [Seminar on 12/27] Recommending Related Code Reviews

    Wed, Dec 27, 2017
    Donggyun Han
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 12/22 (Fri) - Hyewon Suh, University of Washington

    Fri, Dec 22, 2017
    Hyewon Suh, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 4pm, 12/14 (Thu) - Mia Suh and Tom Wilson, University of Washington

    Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    Mia Suh and Tom Wilson, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Fri., 11/24 2PM ˝Gradual Enforcement of Program Invariants˝ by Ronald Garcia

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017
    Ronald Garcia
    Seminar

  • Nov 20 Seminar by Prof. Wray Buntine

    Mon, Nov 20, 2017
    Prof. Wray Buntine(Monash University)
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 11/10 (Fri) - Hyunggu Jung, University of Washington

    Fri, Nov 10, 2017
    Hyunggu Jung, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 4pm, 11/07 (Tue) - Piotr Mitros, ˝Barriers to Revolutions in Learning˝

    Tue, Nov 7, 2017
    Dr. Piotr Mitros
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Wed., 10/18 1:30PM ˝ThirdEye: Visual Assist for Grocery Shopping˝

    Wed, Oct 18, 2017
    Seminar

  • The First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum

    Sun, Oct 1, 2017
    In Gwun Jang, Sung-Ju Lee
    Forum

  • [SEMINAR] Accelerator-Centric Systems for Scalable and Energy-Efficient Deep Learning

    Mon, Sep 11, 2017
    Prof. Minsoo Rhu (POSTECH)
    Seminar

  • Decoupling Data Supply from Computation for Latency-Tolerant Communication in Heterogeneou..

    Wed, Sep 6, 2017
    aejun Ham Ph.D candidate (Princeton University)
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] Prof. Joseph Jay Williams, NUS

    Mon, Jul 31, 2017
    Prof. Joseph Jay Williams
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] Prof. Sun Joo Ahn, Univ. of Georgia (July 19)

    Wed, Jul 19, 2017
    Prof. Sun Joo Ahn
    Seminar