KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • MIR-MSREP Seminar : Blockchain Overview, Trends, and Real World Application

    Fri, Nov 16, 2018
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] ˝Distributed MASON: A Scalable Distributed Multi-agent Simulation Environment˝

    Thu, Nov 1, 2018
    Carmine Spagnuolo (U of Salermo, Italy)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar]Oct.31.Wed. ˝Efficient Memory Architecture Design for Emerging Technologies˝

    Wed, Oct 31, 2018
    Prof. Seunghee Shin
    Prof. Seunghee Shin

  • [Seminar] Software Testing as Species Discovery - Dr. Marcel Böhme, 4PM 18th October

    Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    Dr. Marcel Böhme
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Towards scalable and fast graph engines by Wook-shin Han

    Tue, Oct 16, 2018
    Wook-Shin Han
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] 12pm, 9/11 (Tue) -- ˝Toward Task-Independent Sentence Understanding˝ by Prof. Sa..

    Tue, Sep 11, 2018
    Prof. Sam Bowman (NYU)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] 9/11(Tue) 15:00-16:00, ˝Measuring Protest from Social Media Images˝ by Dr. Jungs..

    Tue, Sep 11, 2018
    Dr. Jungseock Joo (UCLA)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Overcoming the Curse of Data Scarcity in Modern Machine Learning

    Wed, Aug 29, 2018
    Tae-Hyun Oh, CSAIL
    Seminar

  • [Seminar w/ Pizza] 12-1pm @Oh SangSu Seminar Rm on Wed, 8/29 by Prof. Gernot Heiser

    Wed, Aug 29, 2018
    Prof. Gernot Heiser
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] End-to-end measurement studies of security threats in the code signing PKI by Do..

    Tue, Aug 28, 2018
    Doowon Kim, Ph.D. student @University of Maryland,
    Seminar

  • Security Verification of Caches Against Timing Side-Channels Attacks

    Mon, Aug 20, 2018
    prof. Jakub Szefer
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Aug 16 - Understanding Rare but Catastrophic Events: Heavy-tailed Large Deviatio..

    Thu, Aug 16, 2018
    Northwestern University, 이창한 교수 (Chang-Han Rhee)
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 8/7 (Tue) - Prof. Liwei Chan (National Chiao Tung University)

    Tue, Aug 7, 2018
    Liwei Chan
    Seminar

  • 이용재 교수 초청 강연(University of California, Davis 교수)

    Wed, Aug 1, 2018
    Prof. Yong Jae Lee
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] 7.6. Fri ˝User-Guided Program Reasoning using Bayesian Inference˝

    Fri, Jul 6, 2018
    Kihong Heo (University of Pennsylvania)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] 6.8. Fri ˝How to build fast and scalable graph engines˝ by Wook-Shin Han (POSTEC..

    Fri, Jun 8, 2018
    Wook-Shin Han (POSTECH)
    Seminar

  • The First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum

    Thu, Jun 7, 2018
    Prof. Moon Choi, Sukyoung Ryu
    Forum

  • Notice of Seminar 4pm, 5/29 (Tue) - Dr. Svetlana Selivanova

    Tue, May 29, 2018
    Dr. Svetlana Selivanova
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 5/18 (Fri) - Prof. Uran Oh, Ewha Womans University

    Fri, May 18, 2018
    Prof. Uran Oh, Ewha Womans University
    Colloquium

  • A promising semantics for relaxed-memory concurrency˝ by Jeehoon Kang

    Thu, May 10, 2018
    Jeehoon Kang
    Seminar

  • Modern Analytics for Medical Imaging Studies (James Gee, Ph.D, Univ of Penn)

    Fri, Apr 27, 2018
    James Gee, Ph.D, Univ of Penn
    Seminar

  • ˝Meaningful Healthcare Security: Does ˝Meaningful-Use˝ Attestation Improve Information Sec..

    Tue, Apr 10, 2018
    Prof. Joohee Kwon
    Seminar

  • Seminar 4pm, 4/4 (Wed) - Matthias Waehlisch, FU Berlin

    Wed, Apr 4, 2018
    Matthias Waehlisch, FU Berlin
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 3/16 (Fri) - Sung Park, SK Telecom

    Fri, Mar 16, 2018
    Dr. Sung Park, a principal UX designer at SK Telec
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 3/5 (Mon) - Sunjun Kim, Aalto University

    Mon, Mar 5, 2018
    Sunjun Kim, Aalto University
    Seminar

  • [Seminar on 2/22 (Thurs) 3:00 PM] ˝Vehicles need Formal Methods˝ by Prof. Toshiaki Aoki @ ..

    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
    Prof. Toshiaki Aoki @ JAIST Japan
    Seminar

  • 받은편지함으로 이동 더보기 Boomerang 73,755개 중 51개 모두 인쇄 새 창 [Seminar on 2/21 (Wed) 11:00 AM] ˝F..

    Wed, Feb 21, 2018
    Dr. Dongsun Kim @ Univ. of Luxembourg
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 1pm, 2/5 (Mon) - Prof. Hyoungshick Kim, SKKU

    Mon, Feb 5, 2018
    Prof. Hyoungshick Kim, SKKU
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] noon, 1/8 (Mon) - Hajin Lim, Cornell University

    Mon, Jan 8, 2018
    Hajin Lim, Cornell University
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 4pm, 1/4 (Thu) - Ray Hong, University of Washington

    Thu, Jan 4, 2018
    Ray Hong, University of Washington
    Seminar