Directions

  • [PhD defense] 5/27(Wed) 6:00 PM - Changhyun Lee

    Wed, May 27, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 5/26(Tue) 3:00 PM - Hong Shin

    Tue, May 26, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 5/26(Tue) 10:30 AM - Yongsub Lim

    Tue, May 26, 2015

  • Two Search Strategies in Dynamic Symbolic Execution

    Fri, May 22, 2015
    Hyunmin Seo (Google)
    Seminar

  • [PhD defense] 5/18(Mon) 4:00 PM - Deokmin Haam

    Mon, May 18, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 05/14(Thu) 15:30 pm - Jinho Seol

    Thu, May 14, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 05/14(Thu) 11:30 am - Ju Young Yon

    Thu, May 14, 2015

  • [PhD defense]5/13(Wed) 14:30 pm - Han Joon Kim

    Wed, May 13, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 10th Seminar - May.11

    Mon, May 11, 2015
    Michael Macy, Cornell
    Colloquim

  • The First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum

    Wed, May 6, 2015
    Forum

  • [CS Colloquium] 9th Seminar - May. 4

    Mon, May 4, 2015
    Xavier Rival, Ecole Normale Superieure
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 8th Seminar - Apr. 27

    Mon, Apr 27, 2015
    Dr Elizabeth F Churchill, Google
    Dr Elizabeth F Churchill, Google

  • HCI Workshop at KAIST (April 24, 2015)

    Fri, Apr 24, 2015

  • [KSE Seminar] 13p.m., April 21. 2015 (Tue) / E2-1, #1222 Seminar Room / Dr. Jiajun Liu (CS..

    Tue, Apr 21, 2015
    Dr. Jiajun Liu (CSIRO)
    Seminar

  • The Role of Language Evolution in Digital Archives

    Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    Dr. Thomas Risse, L3S Research Center
    Seminar

  • [Seminar Notice, Apr. 20] Gianmarco De Francisci Morale

    Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    Gianmarco De Francisci Morales (Aalto University)
    Seminar

  • Towards Automatic Security Testing of Software

    Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    Sang Kil Cha
    Towards Automatic Security Testing of Software

  • Faculty Candidate Seminar (Juho Kim candidate)

    Wed, Apr 15, 2015
    Learnersourcing : Improving Video Learning
    Seminar

  • [Global Lecture 4] Computational Phase Transitions for the Potts

    Tue, Apr 14, 2015
    Eric Vigoda, Georgia Institute of Technology
    Global Lecture

  • [CS Colloquium] 7th Seminar - Apr. 13

    Mon, Apr 13, 2015
    Jungjin Kim, KAIST
    Colloquim

  • 2015 School of Computing Graduate Admissions Seminar Notice

    Thu, Apr 9, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 6th Seminar - Apr. 6

    Mon, Apr 6, 2015
    Byeong Min An, CEO at Open Biz lab
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 5th Seminar - Mar.30

    Mon, Mar 30, 2015
    Yong-duck Lee and Young-joo Chung, Rakuten, Inc.,
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 4th Seminar - Mar.23

    Mon, Mar 23, 2015
    Eun Jeong Son, Soprano
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 3rd Seminar - Mar.16

    Mon, Mar 16, 2015
    Jung-Woo Choi, Department of Electrical Engineerin
    Colloquim

  • 2015 Intel-NTU Summer Research Practicum/Internship

    Sun, Mar 15, 2015

  • [Global Lecture 3] Approximating the Permanent

    Wed, Mar 11, 2015
    Eric Vigoda, Georgia Institute of Technology
    Global Lecture

  • [CS Colloquium] 2nd Seminar - Mar.09

    Mon, Mar 9, 2015
    Chung-Kil Hur, Seoul National University
    Colloquim

  • [Global Lecture 2] Introduction to Markov Chain Monte Carlo Methods

    Fri, Mar 6, 2015
    Eric Vigoda, Georgia Institute of Technology
    Global Lecture

  • [CS Colloquium] 1st Seminar - Mar.02

    Mon, Mar 2, 2015
    Eric Vigoda
    Colloquim