Directions

  • [CS Colloquium] 11/30 박진아 (KAIST)

    Mon, Nov 30, 2009

  • [CS Colloquium] Yuwing Tai (KAIST)

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009

  • 세미나­ Leipzig University 의 Axel Ngonga

    Thu, Nov 12, 2009

  • [Seminar]신임교원 지원자 정재인 박사

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009

  • 초청세미나(Univ. of Michigan의 Paul Resnick )

    Thu, Nov 5, 2009

  • CS Colloquium­Dr.Stephane Cotin (INRIA)

    Mon, Nov 2, 2009

  • Multicore DIMM: an Energy Efficient Memory Module with Independently Controlled DRAMs

    Tue, Oct 27, 2009

  • [CS Colloquium] Prof. Gregg Rothermel (U. of Nebraska)

    Mon, Oct 26, 2009

  • 노영균 박사예정자(Univ. of Pennsylvania)세미나

    Thu, Oct 22, 2009

  • Logical Relations and Compositional Compiler Correctness (허충길, Phd at U of Cambridge)

    Wed, Oct 21, 2009

  • [CS Colloquium] 10/19 Prof. Arvind (MIT)

    Mon, Oct 19, 2009

  • 튜토리얼 세미나 (Dr. Matthew Andrews)

    Tue, Oct 13, 2009

  • CS Colloquium(이동만)

    Mon, Oct 5, 2009

  • CS Colloquium

    Mon, Sep 28, 2009

  • CS Colloquium

    Mon, Sep 21, 2009

  • David L. Parnas 교수 초청 세미나

    Thu, Aug 27, 2009

  • Principles of ontology construction

    Fri, Aug 21, 2009

  • Principles of ontology construction

    Thu, Aug 20, 2009

  • [Global Lecture:6/29­7/3] Hardware/Software Issues and Applications of Multicores for Futu..

    Mon, Jun 29, 2009

  • [Seminar] Answer Set Programming ­ An Effective Way to Talk to Computers

    Fri, Jun 12, 2009

  • Colloquium

    Mon, Apr 20, 2009

  • Colloquium

    Mon, Mar 9, 2009

  • Colloquium

    Mon, Feb 23, 2009

  • Dr. Joo Seminar (undergraduate)

    Wed, Feb 18, 2009

  • Dr.Joo Seminar

    Tue, Feb 17, 2009

  • Extending Convex Drawings of Graphs

    Thu, Jan 15, 2009

  • Learning Complex Networks : Structures and Algorithms

    Tue, Jan 13, 2009

  • [Seminar] Adrian Perrig (Cylab Director, CMU) at 11am in Ahn Young­Kyoung

    Thu, Jun 2, 2011

  • [Seminar] Adrian Perrig (Cylab Director, CMU) at 11am in Ahn Young­Kyoung

    Thu, Jun 2, 2011

  • Notice For Special Seminar(Graduate School of Culture Technology)

    Fri, Oct 7, 2011