Directions

  • [3/12] The Challenge of the Multicores, Dr.Fran Allen

    Fri, Mar 12, 2010

  • [03/08] Sequential Habits of Thought for the Parallel Future, Prof. Sukyoung Ryu (KAIST)

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010

  • [3/3] Scaling Social Networks Without Pains, Dr. Pablo Rodriguez

    Wed, Mar 3, 2010

  • [2/25] Why Study Computer Science? ­Prof. David Garlan (CMU)

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010

  • [2/23] Introducing Denmark Technical University

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010

  • [02/22 Colloquium] Future Internet Technology for The Other Billions­ Dr. Kilnam Chon (Kei..

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010

  • [2/9] SoC Architectures for Multiple DRAMs (Enabled by 3D Die Stacking)

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010

  • [2/8] E­Commerce in Participatory Sensing

    Mon, Feb 8, 2010

  • [1/14] Privacy Scope: A Precise Information Flow Tracking System For Finding Application L..

    Thu, Jan 14, 2010

  • [1/14] New results on the backup authentication problem­Prof. Stuart Schechter

    Thu, Jan 14, 2010

  • CS Colloquium] 12/7 양홍석 (Queen Mary Univ.)

    Mon, Dec 7, 2009

  • MSRA Ji­Rong Wen 박사 세미나

    Thu, Dec 3, 2009

  • [CS Colloquium] 11/30 박진아 (KAIST)

    Mon, Nov 30, 2009

  • [CS Colloquium] Yuwing Tai (KAIST)

    Mon, Nov 16, 2009

  • 세미나­ Leipzig University 의 Axel Ngonga

    Thu, Nov 12, 2009

  • [Seminar]신임교원 지원자 정재인 박사

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009

  • 초청세미나(Univ. of Michigan의 Paul Resnick )

    Thu, Nov 5, 2009

  • CS Colloquium­Dr.Stephane Cotin (INRIA)

    Mon, Nov 2, 2009

  • Multicore DIMM: an Energy Efficient Memory Module with Independently Controlled DRAMs

    Tue, Oct 27, 2009

  • [CS Colloquium] Prof. Gregg Rothermel (U. of Nebraska)

    Mon, Oct 26, 2009

  • 노영균 박사예정자(Univ. of Pennsylvania)세미나

    Thu, Oct 22, 2009

  • Logical Relations and Compositional Compiler Correctness (허충길, Phd at U of Cambridge)

    Wed, Oct 21, 2009

  • [CS Colloquium] 10/19 Prof. Arvind (MIT)

    Mon, Oct 19, 2009

  • 튜토리얼 세미나 (Dr. Matthew Andrews)

    Tue, Oct 13, 2009

  • CS Colloquium(이동만)

    Mon, Oct 5, 2009

  • CS Colloquium

    Mon, Sep 28, 2009

  • CS Colloquium

    Mon, Sep 21, 2009

  • David L. Parnas 교수 초청 세미나

    Thu, Aug 27, 2009

  • Principles of ontology construction

    Fri, Aug 21, 2009

  • Principles of ontology construction

    Thu, Aug 20, 2009