Directions

  • [6/9] Prof. Raj Reddy(CMU), The Invisible Computing Project

    Wed, Jun 9, 2010

  • [6/9] Mitiation of Decentralized Advanced Multi­tiered Botnets

    Wed, Jun 9, 2010

  • Prof. Junichi Tsujii's Global Lecture: NLP­based Text Mining Techniques and their Applicat..

    Mon, May 31, 2010

  • [5/20] Making Linux Protection Mechanisms Egalitarian with UserFS

    Thu, May 20, 2010

  • [5/19] Depersonalization of Location Traces

    Wed, May 19, 2010

  • [4/28] Type Classes as Objects and Implicits

    Wed, Apr 28, 2010

  • [4/28] EffectiveAdvice: Disciplined Advice with Explicit Effects

    Wed, Apr 28, 2010

  • [4/26] User­centric and Intelligent Service Composition in Ubiquitous Computing Environmen..

    Mon, Apr 26, 2010

  • [4/22] User Experience and Technology Acceptance Issues in Recommender Systems

    Thu, Apr 22, 2010

  • [4/20] Straight­Line Drawings of Planar Graph with Small Area

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010

  • [4/19] Prof. Chan­Mo Park (President, NRF) ­ Current Status of IT in DPRK and Collaboratio..

    Mon, Apr 19, 2010

  • [4/14­canceled] User Experience and Technology Acceptance Issues in Recommender Systems

    Wed, Apr 14, 2010

  • [4/12] Computational Photography

    Mon, Apr 12, 2010

  • [4/9] Relationship­Oriented Social­Centric Future Internet Design

    Fri, Apr 9, 2010

  • [4/8] Many­Core Systems for Throughput Computing

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010

  • [4/5] Prof. Kang Shin (U. of Michigan) ­ Location Information Scrambler: Privacy Protectio..

    Mon, Apr 5, 2010

  • [3/29 Colloquium] Prof. Kyomin Jung (KAIST) ­ Theory and Application in Complex Networks

    Mon, Mar 29, 2010

  • [3/15] Smart Campus : Smartphone over Wireless Multi­hop Networks ­Prof. Myungchul Kim (KA..

    Mon, Mar 15, 2010

  • [3/12] The Challenge of the Multicores, Dr.Fran Allen

    Fri, Mar 12, 2010

  • [03/08] Sequential Habits of Thought for the Parallel Future, Prof. Sukyoung Ryu (KAIST)

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010

  • [3/3] Scaling Social Networks Without Pains, Dr. Pablo Rodriguez

    Wed, Mar 3, 2010

  • [2/25] Why Study Computer Science? ­Prof. David Garlan (CMU)

    Thu, Feb 25, 2010

  • [2/23] Introducing Denmark Technical University

    Tue, Feb 23, 2010

  • [02/22 Colloquium] Future Internet Technology for The Other Billions­ Dr. Kilnam Chon (Kei..

    Mon, Feb 22, 2010

  • [2/9] SoC Architectures for Multiple DRAMs (Enabled by 3D Die Stacking)

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010

  • [2/8] E­Commerce in Participatory Sensing

    Mon, Feb 8, 2010

  • [1/14] Privacy Scope: A Precise Information Flow Tracking System For Finding Application L..

    Thu, Jan 14, 2010

  • [1/14] New results on the backup authentication problem­Prof. Stuart Schechter

    Thu, Jan 14, 2010

  • CS Colloquium] 12/7 양홍석 (Queen Mary Univ.)

    Mon, Dec 7, 2009

  • MSRA Ji­Rong Wen 박사 세미나

    Thu, Dec 3, 2009