Directions

  • [CS Colloquium] 1st Seminar - Mar.02

    Mon, Mar 2, 2015
    Eric Vigoda
    Colloquim

  • Dongsun Kim (University of Luxembourg) Seminar

    Mon, Jan 5, 2015
    Dongsun Kim (University of Luxembourg)
    Seminar

  • Changhoon Kim, Programmable Network Data Plane

    Mon, Dec 15, 2014
    Changhoon Kim (Barefoot Networks)
    Seminar

  • Resampling-based Framework for Estimating Node Centrality of Large Social Network

    Thu, Dec 11, 2014
    Hiroshi Motoda, ISIR, Osaka University and AFOSR/A
    Seminar

  • [CS Colloquium] 15th Seminar

    Mon, Dec 8, 2014
    Sungjin Im, University of California, Merced
    Sungjin Im, University of California, Merced

  • Next-Generation Hardware for Data Management more a Blessing than a Curse?

    Tue, Dec 2, 2014
    Wolfgang Lehner, Technische Universität Dresden
    Seminar

  • [CS Colloquium] 14th Seminar

    Mon, Dec 1, 2014
    Wook-Shin Han, POSTECH

  • [PhD defense] 11/27(Thu) 10:00 am - Jinki Jung

    Thu, Nov 27, 2014

  • [PhD defense] 11/27(Thu) 11:00am - Francisco Arturo Rojas

    Thu, Nov 27, 2014
    Francisco Arturo Rojas

  • [PhD defense] 11/27(Thu) 2:00 pm - Minsoo Kim

    Thu, Nov 27, 2014
    Minsoo Kim, PhD Candidate, KAIST

  • [PhD defense] 11/27(Thu) 4:00 pm - Injoong Kim

    Thu, Nov 27, 2014
    Injoong Kim, PhD Candidate, KAIST

  • [CS Colloquium] 13th Seminar

    Mon, Nov 24, 2014
    Jihong Kim, Seoul National University
    Colloquium

  • Samsung SDS Industry Seminar

    Wed, Nov 19, 2014
    Hae-Kwang Ryu
    Seminar

  • [CS Colloquium] Saul Greenberg, University of Calgary, Canada

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014
    Saul Greenberg, Department of Computer Science, Un
    Colloquium

  • ACM ICPC 2014: Asia-Daejeon On Site Regional Contest

    Fri, Nov 7, 2014
    ACM ICPC 2014
    Contest

  • Korean Woman Scientists and Engineers Workshop

    Fri, Nov 7, 2014
    The Association of Korean Woman Scientists and Eng
    Workshop

  • [CS Colloquium] 10th Seminar - Nov. 3

    Mon, Nov 3, 2014
    Jinwoo Kim, Yonsei University
    Colloquium

  • Germany-Korea Joint Workshop (KAIST Satelite Workshop) on Medical Image Analysis and Cogni..

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014
    Jinah Park

  • Computer Animation and Geometric Modeling(Xiaogang Jin, professor of the State Key Lab of ..

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014
    Prof. Xiaogang Jin, Zhejiang University

  • Hancom-KAIST Research Center opening ceremony

    Wed, Oct 29, 2014
    KAIST CS Dept.

  • [CS Colloquium] 9th Seminar - Oct. 27

    Mon, Oct 27, 2014
    Johannes Gehrke, Cornell University
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 10/24(Fri) 10:00 am - Jaeil Kim

    Fri, Oct 24, 2014
    Jaeil Kim, PhD Candidate, KAIST

  • Timing When to Recommend

    Tue, Oct 14, 2014
    Prof. Hwanjo Yu (POSTECH)
    Seminar

  • 2014 DISTINGUISHED SECTURE SERIES

    Tue, Oct 14, 2014
    Dr. George R. Blumenthal (UCSC, Chancellor of Univ

  • [CS Colloquium] 8th Seminar - Oct. 13

    Mon, Oct 13, 2014
    Julian Dolby,IBM Watson Research
    CS Colloquium

  • [Marsal Gavalda] The evolution of intelligent assistants

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014
    Marsal Gavalda (Expect Labs)
    Seminar

  • [CS Colloquium] 6th Seminar - Sept. 29

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014
    Keith Ross, NYU Shanghai
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] Machine learning and evolutionary computation in side-channel cryptanalysi..

    Mon, Sep 22, 2014
    Lejla Batina, Radboud University Nijmegen
    Colloquium

  • Challenges and Opportunities at Microsoft

    Thu, Sep 18, 2014
    YongChul Kwon (Microsoft)
    Seminar

  • Search Based Software Engineering - Dynamic Analysis with Intelligence

    Wed, Sep 17, 2014
    Prof. Shin Yoo (UCL)