Directions

  • [2/25 @10:00AM] KMCC Workshop Seminar

    Fri, Feb 25, 2011

  • [2/24 @11:00AM] A Few Billions of Lines of Code Later: Using Static Analysis to Find Bugs ..

    Thu, Feb 24, 2011

  • [2/17 @10:30AM] Personal Data Vaults: A Locus of Control for Personal Data Streams

    Thu, Feb 17, 2011

  • [2/14 @4:00PM] CS Colloquium, Software Open Market : Opportunity and Challenges (Prof. Ji..

    Mon, Feb 14, 2011

  • [2011/01/20, 10:00AM] \'Hardware/software stack for transactional memory\'

    Thu, Jan 20, 2011

  • [12/20 Graphics Talk] Interactive Global Illumination using Point

    Mon, Dec 20, 2010

  • [12/16 Seminar] Sangmin Park (Ph.D. candidate, Georgia Tech), Fault localization for concu..

    Thu, Dec 16, 2010

  • [CS Colloquium] 11/22 Prof. Marianne Winslett (University of Illinois)

    Mon, Nov 22, 2010

  • [11/3 Seminar Announcement] Prof. Raj Reddy ­World Class in Computer Science? Grand Challe..

    Wed, Nov 3, 2010

  • [11/2 Seminar Announcement] Prof. Arvind ­Unvalidated Simulations and the Quantitative App..

    Tue, Nov 2, 2010

  • [CS Colloquium] 11/1 Prof. Vijaykrishnan Narayanan (Pennsylvania State University)

    Mon, Nov 1, 2010

  • [11/1 Seminar Announcement] Prof. Joseph Sventek ­Homework: Redesigning networking in the ..

    Mon, Nov 1, 2010

  • [CS Colloquium] 10/11 Prof. Don Norman (Industrial Design Department, KAIST)

    Mon, Oct 11, 2010

  • [9/13 (Mon.) Seminar] Configuration­Aware Software Testing

    Mon, Sep 13, 2010

  • [9/3 (Fri.) Seminar] Activity Recognition with an Instrumented Walker

    Fri, Sep 3, 2010

  • [9/3 (Fri.) Seminar] A Safety­Assured Development Approach for Real­Time Software

    Fri, Sep 3, 2010

  • [Seminar (8/31)] Object Capturing based Testing and Crash Reproduction

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010

  • [Seminar] 8/27 (Fri.) Discovering the topics of conversations and detecting topic, author,..

    Fri, Aug 27, 2010

  • [8/16∼8/20] Prof.Junghoo Cho's Global Lecture: Searching the Web

    Mon, Aug 16, 2010

  • [Seminar ­8/6] A 2­poisson model for probabilistic coreference of named entities for impro..

    Fri, Aug 6, 2010

  • [8/3∼8/4] Prof.Philip S. Yu's Global Lecture: Mining Information Networks and Social Compu..

    Tue, Aug 3, 2010

  • [8/2∼8/6] Stefano Borgo's Global Lecture: Formal Ontology: construction and application

    Mon, Aug 2, 2010

  • [8/2∼8/6] Prof.Gregg Rothermel's Global Lecture: Software Testing: Research and Empirical ..

    Mon, Aug 2, 2010

  • [7/26∼7/29] Prof.Onur Mutlu's Global Lecture: Multi­core Architectures and Shared Resource..

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010

  • [Seminar] Fri, 7/9 2pm­K. Selcuk Candan (ASU) at Anyoungkyung Seminar Room

    Fri, Jul 9, 2010

  • [seminar] fri 7/9 11am­noon Dr. Yong­Yeol Ahn (Northeastern U) @Ahn Young­Kyoung

    Fri, Jul 9, 2010

  • [6/29∼6/30] Prof.David Root's Global Lecture : Essential State of the Practice Skills for ..

    Tue, Jun 29, 2010

  • [Seminar]Challenges in delivering Real­time Communication for Unified Communications by Ji..

    Tue, Jun 22, 2010

  • [6/21] Prof. Sven Dietrich's Global Lecture: A short course in botnets and related malware..

    Mon, Jun 21, 2010

  • [6/21] Dr. Seung Yup Lee, Computational Proteomics for Drug Discovery

    Mon, Jun 21, 2010