KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • [SoC Colloquium] Tae Hyun Kim, CEO, Soundl.ly, Mar 07

    Mon, Mar 7, 2016
    Tae Hyun Kim
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 12th Seminar - Dec. 7

    Mon, Dec 7, 2015
    Moon Jeong Choi, KAIST Grad. School of Science and
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 11th Seminar - Nov. 30

    Mon, Nov 30, 2015
    Hyunjoo J. Lee, KAIST School of Electrical Enginee
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 10th Seminar - Nov. 23

    Mon, Nov 23, 2015
    June Sup Lee, KT
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 9th Seminar - Nov. 16

    Mon, Nov 16, 2015
    Paul Yoo, Bournemouth University, United Kingdom
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 8th Seminar - Nov. 9

    Mon, Nov 9, 2015
    Sang Hyuk Son, DGIST
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 7th Seminar - Nov. 2

    Mon, Nov 2, 2015
    Rudiger Dillmann, Karlsruhe Institute of Technolog
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 6th Seminar - Oct. 26

    Mon, Oct 26, 2015
    Bumseok Jeong, KAIST Grad. School of Medical Sci.
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 5th Seminar - Oct. 12

    Mon, Oct 12, 2015
    Shin Yoo, KAIST School of Computing
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 4th Seminar - Oct. 5

    Mon, Oct 5, 2015
    Hyung-Jin Choi, Seoul National University College
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 3rd Seminar - Sep. 21

    Mon, Sep 21, 2015
    Stefan Tai, TU Berlin
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 2nd Seminar - Sep. 14

    Mon, Sep 14, 2015
    David J. Kasik, Senior Technical Fellow, The Boein
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 1st Seminar - Sep. 07

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015
    Yunho Jeon, SK Planet
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 13th Seminar - Jun.8

    Mon, Jun 8, 2015
    Tok Wang LING, National University of Singapore
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 12th Seminar - Jun.1

    Mon, Jun 1, 2015
    Kevin Fu, Univ. of Michigan
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 10th Seminar - May.11

    Mon, May 11, 2015
    Michael Macy, Cornell
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 9th Seminar - May. 4

    Mon, May 4, 2015
    Xavier Rival, Ecole Normale Superieure
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 8th Seminar - Apr. 27

    Mon, Apr 27, 2015
    Dr Elizabeth F Churchill, Google
    Dr Elizabeth F Churchill, Google

  • [CS Colloquium] 7th Seminar - Apr. 13

    Mon, Apr 13, 2015
    Jungjin Kim, KAIST
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 6th Seminar - Apr. 6

    Mon, Apr 6, 2015
    Byeong Min An, CEO at Open Biz lab
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 5th Seminar - Mar.30

    Mon, Mar 30, 2015
    Yong-duck Lee and Young-joo Chung, Rakuten, Inc.,
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 4th Seminar - Mar.23

    Mon, Mar 23, 2015
    Eun Jeong Son, Soprano
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 3rd Seminar - Mar.16

    Mon, Mar 16, 2015
    Jung-Woo Choi, Department of Electrical Engineerin
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 2nd Seminar - Mar.09

    Mon, Mar 9, 2015
    Chung-Kil Hur, Seoul National University
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 1st Seminar - Mar.02

    Mon, Mar 2, 2015
    Eric Vigoda
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 15th Seminar

    Mon, Dec 8, 2014
    Sungjin Im, University of California, Merced
    Sungjin Im, University of California, Merced

  • [CS Colloquium] 14th Seminar

    Mon, Dec 1, 2014
    Wook-Shin Han, POSTECH

  • [CS Colloquium] 13th Seminar

    Mon, Nov 24, 2014
    Jihong Kim, Seoul National University
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] Saul Greenberg, University of Calgary, Canada

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014
    Saul Greenberg, Department of Computer Science, Un
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 10th Seminar - Nov. 3

    Mon, Nov 3, 2014
    Jinwoo Kim, Yonsei University
    Colloquium

1 2 3 4