Directions

  • Faculty Candidate seminar (Dr. Son Sooel)

    Thu, Apr 21, 2016
    Son Sooel
    Security & Privacy Threats in Mobile & Web Applica

  • [SoC Colloquium] Dongsun Yim, Ewha Womens University, Apr 18

    Mon, Apr 18, 2016
    Dongsun Yim, Ewha Women University
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] TeRra Han, Korean gayageum virtuoso, Apr 11

    Mon, Apr 11, 2016
    TeRra Han
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Martin Ziegler, School of Computing, KAIST, Apr 04

    Mon, Apr 4, 2016
    Martin Ziegler, School of Computing
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Sangmin Bae, Department of Industrial Design, KAIST, Mar 28

    Mon, Mar 28, 2016
    Sangmin Bae, Department of Industrial Design, KAIS
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Prof. Calton Pu, Georgia Institute of Technology, Mar 21

    Mon, Mar 21, 2016
    Prof. Calton Pu, Georgia Institute of Technology
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 3/15(The) 16:00 pm - Kyung Min Go

    Tue, Mar 15, 2016

  • [SoC Colloquium] Dongsoo Kim, Professor, Korea Air Force Academy, Mar 14

    Mon, Mar 14, 2016
    Dongsoo Kim
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Tae Hyun Kim, CEO, Soundl.ly, Mar 07

    Mon, Mar 7, 2016
    Tae Hyun Kim
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 12th Seminar - Dec. 7

    Mon, Dec 7, 2015
    Moon Jeong Choi, KAIST Grad. School of Science and
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 11th Seminar - Nov. 30

    Mon, Nov 30, 2015
    Hyunjoo J. Lee, KAIST School of Electrical Enginee
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 11/30(Mon) 13:30 pm - Jinhee park

    Mon, Nov 30, 2015

  • Seminar (11/27)

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015
    Peter O’Hearn (Facebook&University College London)
    Seminar

  • [PhD defense] 11/27(Fri) 11:00 am - Soo Hyung Kim

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/27(Fri) 13:00 pm - Junghoon Lee

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/27(Fri) 14:00 pm - Jaeung Han

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015

  • Prof. Klaus Mueller 'Big Data Visual Analytics˝

    Fri, Nov 27, 2015
    Klaus Mueller, PhD
    Seminar

  • [PhD defense] 11/26(Thu) 15:00 pm - Tae Seob Yun

    Thu, Nov 26, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/26(Thu) 15:00 pm - Donghoon shin

    Thu, Nov 26, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/25(Wed) 19:00 pm - Chulhong Min

    Wed, Nov 25, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/24(Tue) 13:00 pm - Tak-Eun Kim

    Tue, Nov 24, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/24(Tue) 14:30 pm - Jin Woo Koh

    Tue, Nov 24, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/24(Tue) 16:00 pm - In Gook Jang

    Tue, Nov 24, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 10th Seminar - Nov. 23

    Mon, Nov 23, 2015
    June Sup Lee, KT
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 11/23(Mon) 16:30 pm - Young Seob Jeong

    Mon, Nov 23, 2015

  • Future Internet Summit 2015, Seoul, Korea

    Fri, Nov 20, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/17(Tue) 16:00 pm - Dongyoung Koo

    Tue, Nov 17, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/16(Mon) 14:00 pm - Hoon Sung Chwa

    Mon, Nov 16, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/16(Mon) 16:00 pm - Sangyeop Han

    Mon, Nov 16, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 9th Seminar - Nov. 16

    Mon, Nov 16, 2015
    Paul Yoo, Bournemouth University, United Kingdom
    Colloquium