Directions

  • [PhD defense] 11/25(Wed) 19:00 pm - Chulhong Min

    Wed, Nov 25, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/24(Tue) 13:00 pm - Tak-Eun Kim

    Tue, Nov 24, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/24(Tue) 14:30 pm - Jin Woo Koh

    Tue, Nov 24, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/24(Tue) 16:00 pm - In Gook Jang

    Tue, Nov 24, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 10th Seminar - Nov. 23

    Mon, Nov 23, 2015
    June Sup Lee, KT
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 11/23(Mon) 16:30 pm - Young Seob Jeong

    Mon, Nov 23, 2015

  • Future Internet Summit 2015, Seoul, Korea

    Fri, Nov 20, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/17(Tue) 16:00 pm - Dongyoung Koo

    Tue, Nov 17, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/16(Mon) 14:00 pm - Hoon Sung Chwa

    Mon, Nov 16, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 11/16(Mon) 16:00 pm - Sangyeop Han

    Mon, Nov 16, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 9th Seminar - Nov. 16

    Mon, Nov 16, 2015
    Paul Yoo, Bournemouth University, United Kingdom
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 8th Seminar - Nov. 9

    Mon, Nov 9, 2015
    Sang Hyuk Son, DGIST
    Colloquium

  • SoC Seminar ˝Sense & Adapt: Our evolving models of computing machines up and down the abs..

    Mon, Nov 2, 2015
    Prof. Rajesh K. Gupta (UC San Diego)
    Seminar

  • [CS Colloquium] 7th Seminar - Nov. 2

    Mon, Nov 2, 2015
    Rudiger Dillmann, Karlsruhe Institute of Technolog
    Colloquium

  • IoT Korea Conference_Exhibition

    Thu, Oct 29, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 6th Seminar - Oct. 26

    Mon, Oct 26, 2015
    Bumseok Jeong, KAIST Grad. School of Medical Sci.
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 5th Seminar - Oct. 12

    Mon, Oct 12, 2015
    Shin Yoo, KAIST School of Computing
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 4th Seminar - Oct. 5

    Mon, Oct 5, 2015
    Hyung-Jin Choi, Seoul National University College
    Colloquium

  • [PhD defense] 10/1(Thu) 17:30 pm - Hee Jung Yang

    Thu, Oct 1, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 3rd Seminar - Sep. 21

    Mon, Sep 21, 2015
    Stefan Tai, TU Berlin
    Colloquium

  • [CS Colloquium] 2nd Seminar - Sep. 14

    Mon, Sep 14, 2015
    David J. Kasik, Senior Technical Fellow, The Boein
    Colloquium

  • Call for Essays and Student Writing Competition: The Good Life in Asia's Digital 21st Cent..

    Tue, Sep 8, 2015

  • [CS Colloquium] 1st Seminar - Sep. 07

    Mon, Sep 7, 2015
    Yunho Jeon, SK Planet
    Colloquium

  • Automatic intrusion recovery with system-wide history

    Mon, Jul 6, 2015
    Taesoo Kim
    Seminar

  • [CS Colloquium] 13th Seminar - Jun.8

    Mon, Jun 8, 2015
    Tok Wang LING, National University of Singapore
    Colloquim

  • [CS Colloquium] 12th Seminar - Jun.1

    Mon, Jun 1, 2015
    Kevin Fu, Univ. of Michigan
    Colloquim

  • KAIST Theory Day Workshop

    Sun, May 31, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 5/29(Fri) 4:00 PM - Cheoleun Moon

    Fri, May 29, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 5/29(Fri) 3:00 PM - Yoonjae Jeong

    Fri, May 29, 2015

  • [PhD defense] 5/26(Tue) 2:00 PM - Jung Sang Ahn

    Wed, May 27, 2015