Directions

  • Next-Generation Hardware for Data Management more a Blessing than a Curse?

    Tue, Dec 2, 2014
    Wolfgang Lehner, Technische Universität Dresden
    Seminar

  • Samsung SDS Industry Seminar

    Wed, Nov 19, 2014
    Hae-Kwang Ryu
    Seminar

  • Germany-Korea Joint Workshop (KAIST Satelite Workshop) on Medical Image Analysis and Cogni..

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014
    Jinah Park

  • Computer Animation and Geometric Modeling(Xiaogang Jin, professor of the State Key Lab of ..

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014
    Prof. Xiaogang Jin, Zhejiang University

  • Timing When to Recommend

    Tue, Oct 14, 2014
    Prof. Hwanjo Yu (POSTECH)
    Seminar

  • 2014 DISTINGUISHED SECTURE SERIES

    Tue, Oct 14, 2014
    Dr. George R. Blumenthal (UCSC, Chancellor of Univ

  • [Marsal Gavalda] The evolution of intelligent assistants

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014
    Marsal Gavalda (Expect Labs)
    Seminar

  • Challenges and Opportunities at Microsoft

    Thu, Sep 18, 2014
    YongChul Kwon (Microsoft)
    Seminar

  • Search Based Software Engineering - Dynamic Analysis with Intelligence

    Wed, Sep 17, 2014
    Prof. Shin Yoo (UCL)

  • ORBS (Observation Based Slicing) Slicing Multiple Languages and Non­traditional Semantics

    Thu, Jul 10, 2014
    Prof. Shin Yoo (University College London (UCL))
    Seminar

  • Closing the Loop in Medical Cyber-Physical Systems: Safety Challenges

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014
    Insup Lee (Uni. Penn)
    Seminar

  • Big Data for Development

    Fri, Jun 27, 2014
    Jong Gun Lee (Pulse Lab Jakarta)
    Seminar

  • Software Change Contracts

    Mon, Jun 23, 2014 @ 1:00 PM
    Dr. Jooyong Yi (NUS, Singapore)
    Seminar

  • Mind, Picture, Image

    Fri, Jun 20, 2014 @ 1:00 PM
    Prof. Poika Isokoski (the Univeristy of Tampere, K
    Seminar

  • Deep Neural Networks: The Basic Principles

    Mon, Jun 16, 2014 @ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Dr Kyunghyun Cho
    Seminar

  • Hybrid Parallel­Serial Memory Channel Architecture forSingle­Chip Heterogeneous Processor ..

    Wed, Jun 11, 2014 @ 11:00
    Prof. Nam Sung Kim (University of Wisconsin, Madis
    Seminar

  • Can we predict viral memes?

    Fri, May 16, 2014 @ 16:00~18:00
    Yong-Yeol Ahn (Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
    Seminar

  • Querying/Mining over Large Graphs

    Mon, May 12, 2014 @ 16:00~18:00
    Jeffrey X. Yu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
    Colloquium

  • Reviving the Session Layer

    Thu, May 8, 2014 @ 16:00~17:00
    D J Capelis (UCSC)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Edge Network for Early Diagnosis of Complex Diseases (by Prof. Luonan Chen)

    Tue, Apr 29, 2014

  • Cognitive Management of Objects and Applications for the Internet of Things

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 @ 13:00
    Raffaele Giaffreda (CREATE-NET Smart IoT Research
    Seminar

  • Adaptive Regression Testing(ART) Strategies and Empirical Evaluations

    Tue, Feb 4, 2014 @ 14:00~16:00
    Prof. Hyunsook Do (North Dakota State Univ., US)
    Seminar

  • A FRIEND TO ALL IS A FRIEND TO NONE

    Wed, Jan 22, 2014 @ 16:00~18:00
    Kavé Salamatian (University of Savoie, French)
    Seminar

  • Community Structure of Large Networks

    Mon, Jan 13, 2014 @ 13:00~14:00
    Jaewon Yang (Ph.D. candidate at Stanford)
    Seminar

  • Image Retrieval and Related Research at Adobe

    Thu, Jan 9, 2014 @ 15:00
    Dr. Zhe Lin, Adobe, USA
    Seminar

  • Understanding Eventual Consistency˝ by prof. Hongseok Yang, University of Oxford

    Thu, Jan 2, 2014 @ 13:00~15:00
    Prof. Hongseok Yang,University of Oxford
    Seminar

  • Models for Social Networks with Auxiliary Information

    Fri, Dec 20, 2013 @ 14:00~15:00
    U Kang
    Seminar

  • Holistic Computer Architecture Research for Future Workloads by Dr. Daehyun Kim

    Wed, Dec 4, 2013 @ 16:00
    Dr. Daehyun Kim
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Hardware Enhanced Security: From Circuits to Architecture by Prof. G. Edward Suh

    Mon, Dec 2, 2013

  • [CS Colloquium] Seok­Hee Hong, The University of Sydney

    Mon, Dec 2, 2013