Directions

  • Two Search Strategies in Dynamic Symbolic Execution

    Fri, May 22, 2015
    Hyunmin Seo (Google)
    Seminar

  • [KSE Seminar] 13p.m., April 21. 2015 (Tue) / E2-1, #1222 Seminar Room / Dr. Jiajun Liu (CS..

    Tue, Apr 21, 2015
    Dr. Jiajun Liu (CSIRO)
    Seminar

  • The Role of Language Evolution in Digital Archives

    Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    Dr. Thomas Risse, L3S Research Center
    Seminar

  • [Seminar Notice, Apr. 20] Gianmarco De Francisci Morale

    Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    Gianmarco De Francisci Morales (Aalto University)
    Seminar

  • Towards Automatic Security Testing of Software

    Mon, Apr 20, 2015
    Sang Kil Cha
    Towards Automatic Security Testing of Software

  • Faculty Candidate Seminar (Juho Kim candidate)

    Wed, Apr 15, 2015
    Learnersourcing : Improving Video Learning
    Seminar

  • [Global Lecture 4] Computational Phase Transitions for the Potts

    Tue, Apr 14, 2015
    Eric Vigoda, Georgia Institute of Technology
    Global Lecture

  • [Global Lecture 3] Approximating the Permanent

    Wed, Mar 11, 2015
    Eric Vigoda, Georgia Institute of Technology
    Global Lecture

  • [Global Lecture 2] Introduction to Markov Chain Monte Carlo Methods

    Fri, Mar 6, 2015
    Eric Vigoda, Georgia Institute of Technology
    Global Lecture

  • Dongsun Kim (University of Luxembourg) Seminar

    Mon, Jan 5, 2015
    Dongsun Kim (University of Luxembourg)
    Seminar

  • Changhoon Kim, Programmable Network Data Plane

    Mon, Dec 15, 2014
    Changhoon Kim (Barefoot Networks)
    Seminar

  • Resampling-based Framework for Estimating Node Centrality of Large Social Network

    Thu, Dec 11, 2014
    Hiroshi Motoda, ISIR, Osaka University and AFOSR/A
    Seminar

  • Next-Generation Hardware for Data Management more a Blessing than a Curse?

    Tue, Dec 2, 2014
    Wolfgang Lehner, Technische Universität Dresden
    Seminar

  • Samsung SDS Industry Seminar

    Wed, Nov 19, 2014
    Hae-Kwang Ryu
    Seminar

  • Germany-Korea Joint Workshop (KAIST Satelite Workshop) on Medical Image Analysis and Cogni..

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014
    Jinah Park

  • Computer Animation and Geometric Modeling(Xiaogang Jin, professor of the State Key Lab of ..

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014
    Prof. Xiaogang Jin, Zhejiang University

  • Timing When to Recommend

    Tue, Oct 14, 2014
    Prof. Hwanjo Yu (POSTECH)
    Seminar

  • 2014 DISTINGUISHED SECTURE SERIES

    Tue, Oct 14, 2014
    Dr. George R. Blumenthal (UCSC, Chancellor of Univ

  • [Marsal Gavalda] The evolution of intelligent assistants

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014
    Marsal Gavalda (Expect Labs)
    Seminar

  • Challenges and Opportunities at Microsoft

    Thu, Sep 18, 2014
    YongChul Kwon (Microsoft)
    Seminar

  • Search Based Software Engineering - Dynamic Analysis with Intelligence

    Wed, Sep 17, 2014
    Prof. Shin Yoo (UCL)

  • ORBS (Observation Based Slicing) Slicing Multiple Languages and Non­traditional Semantics

    Thu, Jul 10, 2014
    Prof. Shin Yoo (University College London (UCL))
    Seminar

  • Closing the Loop in Medical Cyber-Physical Systems: Safety Challenges

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014
    Insup Lee (Uni. Penn)
    Seminar

  • Big Data for Development

    Fri, Jun 27, 2014
    Jong Gun Lee (Pulse Lab Jakarta)
    Seminar

  • Software Change Contracts

    Mon, Jun 23, 2014 @ 1:00 PM
    Dr. Jooyong Yi (NUS, Singapore)
    Seminar

  • Mind, Picture, Image

    Fri, Jun 20, 2014 @ 1:00 PM
    Prof. Poika Isokoski (the Univeristy of Tampere, K
    Seminar

  • Deep Neural Networks: The Basic Principles

    Mon, Jun 16, 2014 @ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Dr Kyunghyun Cho
    Seminar

  • Hybrid Parallel­Serial Memory Channel Architecture forSingle­Chip Heterogeneous Processor ..

    Wed, Jun 11, 2014 @ 11:00
    Prof. Nam Sung Kim (University of Wisconsin, Madis
    Seminar

  • Can we predict viral memes?

    Fri, May 16, 2014 @ 16:00~18:00
    Yong-Yeol Ahn (Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
    Seminar

  • Querying/Mining over Large Graphs

    Mon, May 12, 2014 @ 16:00~18:00
    Jeffrey X. Yu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
    Colloquium