KAIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • korea
  • search
  • login

Directions

  • [Seminar] 7.6. Fri ˝User-Guided Program Reasoning using Bayesian Inference˝

    Fri, Jul 6, 2018
    Kihong Heo (University of Pennsylvania)
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] 6.8. Fri ˝How to build fast and scalable graph engines˝ by Wook-Shin Han (POSTEC..

    Fri, Jun 8, 2018
    Wook-Shin Han (POSTECH)
    Seminar

  • The First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum

    Thu, Jun 7, 2018
    Prof. Moon Choi, Sukyoung Ryu
    Forum

  • [SoC Colloquium] Sung Ju Hwang, KAIST, June 4

    Mon, Jun 4, 2018
    Sung Ju Hwang, KAIST
    Colloquium

  • Notice of Seminar 4pm, 5/29 (Tue) - Dr. Svetlana Selivanova

    Tue, May 29, 2018
    Dr. Svetlana Selivanova
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] 김남주, 카카오브레인, May 21

    Mon, May 21, 2018
    김남주, 카카오브레인
    Colloquium

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 5/18 (Fri) - Prof. Uran Oh, Ewha Womans University

    Fri, May 18, 2018
    Prof. Uran Oh, Ewha Womans University
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Chee K. Yap, NYU, May 14

    Mon, May 14, 2018
    Chee K. Yap
    Colloquium

  • A promising semantics for relaxed-memory concurrency˝ by Jeehoon Kang

    Thu, May 10, 2018
    Jeehoon Kang
    Seminar

  • Modern Analytics for Medical Imaging Studies (James Gee, Ph.D, Univ of Penn)

    Fri, Apr 27, 2018
    James Gee, Ph.D, Univ of Penn
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] 양홍석(Hongseok Yang), KAIST, April 23

    Mon, Apr 23, 2018
    양홍석(Hongseok Yang), KAIST
    Colloquium

  • ˝Meaningful Healthcare Security: Does ˝Meaningful-Use˝ Attestation Improve Information Sec..

    Tue, Apr 10, 2018
    Prof. Joohee Kwon
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] 민상윤(Sang-Yoon Min), 솔루션링크(SOLUTIONLINK Co.), April 9

    Mon, Apr 9, 2018
    민상윤(Sang-Yoon Min), 솔루션링크(SOLUTIONLINK Co.)
    Colloquium

  • Seminar 4pm, 4/4 (Wed) - Matthias Waehlisch, FU Berlin

    Wed, Apr 4, 2018
    Matthias Waehlisch, FU Berlin
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] Kwang-Joon Kim, Severance Hospital, March 26

    Mon, Mar 26, 2018
    Kwang-Joon Kim, Severance Hospital
    Colloquium

  • KAIST School of Computing Graduate Admission Information Session

    Fri, Mar 23, 2018

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 3/16 (Fri) - Sung Park, SK Telecom

    Fri, Mar 16, 2018
    Dr. Sung Park, a principal UX designer at SK Telec
    Seminar

  • [TALK 3/13] Data Science for a more inclusive financial system by Marsal Gavalda

    Tue, Mar 13, 2018
    Marsal Gavalda, Ph.D., Head of Machine Learning, S
    TALK

  • [SoC Colloquium] 원광연(Kwangyun Wohn), 국가과학기술연구회(NST), March 12

    Mon, Mar 12, 2018
    원광연(Kwangyun Wohn), 국가과학기술연구회(NST)
    Colloquium

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 3/5 (Mon) - Sunjun Kim, Aalto University

    Mon, Mar 5, 2018
    Sunjun Kim, Aalto University
    Seminar

  • [Seminar on 2/22 (Thurs) 3:00 PM] ˝Vehicles need Formal Methods˝ by Prof. Toshiaki Aoki @ ..

    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
    Prof. Toshiaki Aoki @ JAIST Japan
    Seminar

  • 받은편지함으로 이동 더보기 Boomerang 73,755개 중 51개 모두 인쇄 새 창 [Seminar on 2/21 (Wed) 11:00 AM] ˝F..

    Wed, Feb 21, 2018
    Dr. Dongsun Kim @ Univ. of Luxembourg
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 1pm, 2/5 (Mon) - Prof. Hyoungshick Kim, SKKU

    Mon, Feb 5, 2018
    Prof. Hyoungshick Kim, SKKU
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] noon, 1/8 (Mon) - Hajin Lim, Cornell University

    Mon, Jan 8, 2018
    Hajin Lim, Cornell University
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 4pm, 1/4 (Thu) - Ray Hong, University of Washington

    Thu, Jan 4, 2018
    Ray Hong, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [Seminar on 12/28] Interpretable deep learning for healthcard

    Thu, Dec 28, 2017
    Edward Choi is a PhD candidate at Georgia Institut
    Seminar

  • [Seminar on 12/27] Recommending Related Code Reviews

    Wed, Dec 27, 2017
    Donggyun Han
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 12/22 (Fri) - Hyewon Suh, University of Washington

    Fri, Dec 22, 2017
    Hyewon Suh, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 4pm, 12/14 (Thu) - Mia Suh and Tom Wilson, University of Washington

    Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    Mia Suh and Tom Wilson, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] 이미란(Miran Lee), Microsoft Research Asia, December 4

    Mon, Dec 4, 2017
    이미란(Miran Lee), Microsoft Research Asia
    Colloquium