Directions

  • [Seminar on 12/28] Interpretable deep learning for healthcard

    Thu, Dec 28, 2017
    Edward Choi is a PhD candidate at Georgia Institut
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 4pm, 12/14 (Thu) - Mia Suh and Tom Wilson, University of Washington

    Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    Mia Suh and Tom Wilson, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] 이미란(Miran Lee), Microsoft Research Asia, December 4

    Mon, Dec 4, 2017
    이미란(Miran Lee), Microsoft Research Asia
    Colloquium

  • [Seminar] Fri., 11/24 2PM ˝Gradual Enforcement of Program Invariants˝ by Ronald Garcia

    Fri, Nov 24, 2017
    Ronald Garcia
    Seminar

  • Nov 20 Seminar by Prof. Wray Buntine

    Mon, Nov 20, 2017
    Prof. Wray Buntine(Monash University)
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] Daisuke Inoue, National Institute of Information and Communications Techn..

    Mon, Nov 20, 2017
    Daisuke Inoue, National Institute of Information a
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] 송창현(Chang Song), NAVER Corp., November 13

    Mon, Nov 13, 2017
    송창현(Chang Song), NAVER Corp
    Colloquium

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 12pm, 11/10 (Fri) - Hyunggu Jung, University of Washington

    Fri, Nov 10, 2017
    Hyunggu Jung, University of Washington
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] 4pm, 11/07 (Tue) - Piotr Mitros, ˝Barriers to Revolutions in Learning˝

    Tue, Nov 7, 2017
    Dr. Piotr Mitros
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] 손수엘(Sooel Son), KAIST, November 6

    Mon, Nov 6, 2017
    손수엘(Sooel Son), KAIST
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] 박기호(Kiho Park), Photographer, October 30

    Mon, Oct 30, 2017
    박기호(Kiho Park), Photographer
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] 곽재용(Jae-young Kwak), Film Director, October 23

    Mon, Oct 23, 2017
    곽재용(Jae-young Kwak), Film Director
    Colloquium

  • [Seminar] Wed., 10/18 1:30PM ˝ThirdEye: Visual Assist for Grocery Shopping˝

    Wed, Oct 18, 2017
    Seminar

  • The First Wednesday Multidisciplinary Forum

    Sun, Oct 1, 2017
    In Gwun Jang, Sung-Ju Lee
    Forum

  • [SoC Colloquium] 심은수(Eunsoo Shim), Samsung Electronics, September 25

    Mon, Sep 25, 2017
    Eunsoo Shim, Samsung Electronics
    Colloquium

  • [SEMINAR] Accelerator-Centric Systems for Scalable and Energy-Efficient Deep Learning

    Mon, Sep 11, 2017
    Prof. Minsoo Rhu (POSTECH)
    Seminar

  • Decoupling Data Supply from Computation for Latency-Tolerant Communication in Heterogeneou..

    Wed, Sep 6, 2017
    aejun Ham Ph.D candidate (Princeton University)
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] 김광현(Kwang-Hyun Kim), NAVER Corp., September 4

    Mon, Sep 4, 2017
    Kwang-Hyun Kim, NAVER Corp
    Colloquium

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] Prof. Joseph Jay Williams, NUS

    Mon, Jul 31, 2017
    Prof. Joseph Jay Williams
    Seminar

  • [HCI@KAIST Seminar] Prof. Sun Joo Ahn, Univ. of Georgia (July 19)

    Wed, Jul 19, 2017
    Prof. Sun Joo Ahn
    Seminar

  • [Seminar] Dr. Been Kim (Google Brain) Interactive and InterpretableML Models for Human Mac..

    Wed, Jun 21, 2017
    Dr. Been Kim (Google Brain)
    Seminar

  • [SoC Colloquium] SeungJoon Yi, Naver Labs, June. 5

    Mon, Jun 5, 2017
    SeungJoon Yi, Naver Labs
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Kang Shin, University of Michigan, May. 29

    Mon, May 29, 2017
    Kang Shin, University of Michigan
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Rakesh Agrawal, Data Insights Laboratories Indian Institute of Science, M..

    Mon, May 22, 2017
    Rakesh Agrawal, Data Insights Laboratories Indian
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Kyle Jamieson, Princeton University, May. 15

    Mon, May 15, 2017
    Kyle Jamieson, Princeton University
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Eunho Yang, KAIST, Apr. 24

    Mon, Apr 24, 2017
    Eunho Yang, KAIST
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Sang Yup Lee, KAIST, Mar. 27

    Mon, Mar 27, 2017
    Sang Yup Lee
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Hee Chan Kim, Seoul National University, Mar. 20

    Mon, Mar 20, 2017
    Hee Chan Kim, Seoul National University
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Helmut Alt, FU Berlin, Mar. 13

    Mon, Mar 13, 2017
    Helmut Alt, FU Berlin
    Colloquium

  • [SoC Colloquium] Mehdi Tibouchi, NTT Secure Platform Laboratories, Mar. 06

    Mon, Mar 6, 2017
    Mehdi Tibouchi, NTT Secure Platform Laboratories
    Colloquium